General Election 2020 – Drop Box Locations

(PDF – Drop Box Locations) – Provided by the Board of Elections

Municipal Hall
500 Mill Road
Absecon, NJ 08201

Atlantic City
1333 Atlantic Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
(between City Hall and County Office Building)

Municipal Hall
1417 W Brigantine Blvd
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Buena Vista Twp
Municipal Hall
890 Harding Highway
Buena Vista Twp, NJ 08310

Egg Harbor Twp
Municipal Hall
3515 Bargaintown Rd
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Community Center
5045 English Creek Ave
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Galloway Twp
Municipal Hall
300 E Jimmie Leeds Rd
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hamilton Twp
Historic Court House Complex
5901 Main Street
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Municipal Hall
100 Central Ave
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Municipal Hall
1600 Shore Rd
Northfield, NJ 08225

Municipal Hall
18 North First Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Somers Point
Municipal Hall
1 West New Jersey Ave
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Municipal Hall
6201 Atlantic Ave
Ventnor, NJ 08406