Board of Elections

Elections Home     Superintendent of Elections     NJ Division of Elections

Historic Court House Complex
5903 Main Street
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1701

Phone: (609) 645-5867
Fax: (609) 645-5875

Responsible for:
Poll Workers (Online Application) (Paper Application)
Polling Locations/Information
Ballot Drop Box Locations
Challengers (Online Application) (Paper Application)
Receipt of Completed Vote by Mail Ballots
Ward & District Maps
(Web Page)

Board Members
Evelynn “Lynn” Caterson, Chairperson (R)
John W. Mooney, Secretary (D)
Audrey S Miles, Commissioner (D)
Mary Jo Couts, Commissioner (R)

Administrative Staff
Bill Sacchinelli
Clerk of the Board (D)
(609) 645-5888 (email)

Administrative Staff
Sue Sandman
Clerk of the Board (R)
(609) 645-5878 (email)